Skip to main content

wpc canada

Technical Programme Chairs & Vice Chairs

  • Letter
    • L
  • Lirong Dou

    Lirong Dou

    Executive Vice President, CNPC Research Institute of Petroleum Exploration & Development, China



Technical Programme Speakers

  • Letter
    • L
  • Lars Idland

    Lars Idland

    VP Security - CISO, Equinor ASA, Norway
  • Liang Ren

    Liang Ren

    Associate Research Fellow, SINOPEC Research Institute of Petroleum Processing , China
  • Lily So

    Lily So

    Process Engineer, Innovation, Hatch Ltd., Canada
  • Lina Song

    Lina Song

    Gas Reservoir Engineer, China National Petroleum Corporation (CNPC), China
  • Luiz Felippe Curado

    Luiz Felippe Curado

    Business Development Manager and Solutions Specialist, Cenosco, Netherlands